Your Cart is Empty

Lust Elves Houses

May 02, 2019 1 min read

Lust Elves Houses

The Lust Elves are a strange bunch to say the least. To understand their motives, culture and social codes is beyond human reach. However it’s pretty clear that the Lust Elves tend to organise around Houses or Cults that refer to their physical appearance and to their main centers of interest.

The Houses are led by powerful Matriarchs. Theses creatures embody the core spirit of their House, although sometimes it might be hard for humans to be able to determine what traits are key to a specific House.

Known Matriarchs are

  • Maleezariah, Queen of the House of Dance (with the Death Dancers as her primary followers)
  • Shaah, Queen of the House of Claws (with the Mantis as her typical soldiers)
  • Yscarloth, the Harvester Of Flesh, Queen of the House of Flesh (Centaurs being some of her well-known disciples
  • Syl-Yarath, the Spider Mother, Queen of the House of Spidery Things.

... And now comes

  • Taïpahn, Queen of the House of Venom and Slither.

The House Queens can incarnate into various appearances and sizes. And so humans, for lack of a better terminology, have given them three types of titles (indeed, Lust Elves do love being addressed with a title):

  • “Lady” for a human sized incarnation
  • “Queen” for a large, monstrous size
  • “Avatar” for a demonic, gigantic size.

The Houses are always awash with feuds, rivalries, alliances and scheming. Many of the Lust Elves spend their lives changing allegiance to a house or another. The Queens delight in such ferocious competition and endless webs of seduction and war.

Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Also in News

Upgrade Your Drukhari Army!
Upgrade Your Drukhari Army!

April 09, 2021 2 min read

Find the units to make your Drukhari army look incredible after the release of the new Codex.
Read More
Complete Your Pantheon With April’s Patreon Release!
Complete Your Pantheon With April’s Patreon Release!

April 07, 2021 2 min read

Complete your Pantheon and fill out your band of adventuring heroes with epic 3D printable miniatures available now!

Read More
"If You’re Gonna Do It, Do It Right" - Guest Blog by Hellstorm Wargaming
"If You’re Gonna Do It, Do It Right" - Guest Blog by Hellstorm Wargaming

April 02, 2021 5 min read

Mikey from Hellstorm Wargaming is an organiser of one of the largest competitive 40K events and wargaming content creator. 

In our first ever guest blog, Mikey gives his thoughts on using proxies in Competative Vs Casual and Narrative play.

Read More