0

Your Cart is Empty

TGG COUNTDOWN to Kickstarter LAUNCH has now begun!

June 01, 2013 2 min read

Edit June 4th: The Kickstarter is LIVE!! Click here!!




KICKSTARTER LAUNCH: TUESDAY JUNE 4 at 16:00 GMT

 

This means...
- US West Coast: 08h00
- US East Coast: 11h00
- UK, Ireland: 16h00
- France, Germany, Poland, ...: 17h00
- Ukraine, ...: 18h00
- Moscow, ...: 19h00
- Malaysia, Singapore, Perth, ...: 23h00
- Japan: 0h00 (June 5th)
- Melbourne, Sydney: 01h00 (June 5th)
- New Zealand: 03h00 (June 5th)

Please let me know if there's an error with the time conversions, and feel free to add your location and time in the comments below.




→ DROP SHIP PROGRAM


We've set up a new page especially for the Kickstarter Drop Ship Programme, and we've added France, Belgium, Poland and more since our last update!

→ BANNERS!

Well, as you know, to make this work, we need YOU!
A smart reader suggested that we provide banners to help spread the word on the Kurganova Shock Troops Kickstarter. So, DONE!
You can grab the banner below and link it to this Kickstarter page (http://www.ragingheroes.com/pages/kickstarter-news) we've set up (until the Kickstarter is actually live).
You can put it on your blog, or as your signature in forum posts, or anywhere else you can think of...



Or the French version:

→ FRIEND US!

We've mentioned it before, but may we also strongly suggest that you ask us (Asharah Raging) as a friend on Facebook, (for communication purposes, "Friending" Asharah is more effective than "Liking" the Raging Heroes page). At this point in time, Facebook is probably the best way to get real time info on what's going on with our Kickstarter and other projects.
Asharah Raging is already up 1200+ Friends since we've started communicating on this!
You can also follow us on Twitter. We're not very effective Twitterers yet, (but working on it); and all our Facebook posts do get an automatic Twitter update.

PS/ Want to make sure you know when we get started? Just sign up for our newsletter.
Want to help out? Please leave a comment below - just remember to use your actual email address so we can contact you (don't worry, it won't be visible online).

To make this happen, PLEASE, PLEASE, SPREAD THE WORD!

And a big heartfelt THANK YOU to those who already are!!!


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.


Also in News

Painting Tutorial: Altar of the Succubi by John at OnTableTop / Beasts of War
Painting Tutorial: Altar of the Succubi by John at OnTableTop / Beasts of War

April 07, 2020 1 min read

Painting Tutorial: Altar of the Succubi by John at OnTableTop / Beasts of War. In case you missed it that last month, John embarked on the amazing project of painting our huge Altar of the Succubi, inviting us to follow him in several episodes, here's the full video! Miniature painters, if you're looking for a great painting challenge, check this out!
Read More
Easter 2020 Collection 🐰 New Collector Model and more!
Easter 2020 Collection 🐰 New Collector Model and more!

April 06, 2020 1 min read

Limited Easter 2020 Collection: New Collector Edition Miniature: Rabbit Lulu! We are only printing for Easter 2020, order before April 17th! Also in this Limited Collection, The Minions Collector Easter Box: get the 7 regular Sister Minions + the 2 exclusive Easter Editions of Kwapek: Egg + Dragon! And the epic Resurrection Force Pack: our 10 Sisters Angel Troopers + the Great Seraphim Erzebel + bonus free mini: Tobias, Sisters Mascot!
Read More
🏴‍☠️ First images + Benoit B-Day gift to you: 🎂 All is being UNLOCKED for Pirates of the White Sea!!!
🏴‍☠️ First images + Benoit B-Day gift to you: 🎂 All is being UNLOCKED for Pirates of the White Sea!!!

April 06, 2020 2 min read

Read More