2021 Boxing Day: 24 HOURS ONLY - Raging Heroes
0

Your Cart is Empty

December 26, 2021 1 min read

Starting Sunday December 26 at 9 AM CET (Paris Time)

(Sunday December 26 at 12 AM PST and 3 AM EST)  

BOXING DAY Sales - 24 HOURS ONLY! 

Check out our 2 special DEALS:

Special METAL SALE!

Metal minis are your thing?
We got you!
Save 50% OFF
our FINAL Stocks of selected Sci-Fi models.


EVERYTHING ELSE

Who doesn't love a BONUS?
COPY this discount code

Buy2get1moreBoxingDay

Then BUY 2 and GET ONE MORE FOR FREE
on a HUGE selection of our exquisitely crafted minis
and use your discount code at checkout!

 

ARE YOU READY?

Follow the links on this page
or click on the images below
to get the most badass models on the market
at sweet Boxing Day prices!!!

 

  

Need a LAST MINUTE GIFT?
We also have GIFT CARDS available!

The GIFT that everyone truly loves!

 

 


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.


Also in News

City of Mortenburg: new models in the webshop from 4 different armies!
City of Mortenburg: new models in the webshop from 4 different armies!

November 02, 2022 2 min read

Chaotic forces and Vampires against Imperial soldiers and Sisters!
 Is it CRAZY to want to play them ALL?

Read More
Arcadian Elves Wave 2 !
Arcadian Elves Wave 2 !

September 27, 2022 1 min read

These exquisite high quality resin models are part of the second wave of our Arcadian Elves Line for the Raging Heroes shop.

Read More
Who are the Paladin Knights of the Eternal Light ?
Who are the Paladin Knights of the Eternal Light ?

September 19, 2022 2 min read

It is time to learn more about our collection of the Paladin Knights of the Eternal Light. Let's review the best deals and the best packs you can find on Raging Heroes.
Read More

x